In addition to its headquarters in Washington, D.C., the National Association of Manufacturers (NAM) maintains regional offices throughout the United States. These offices are led by experts who provide insights and counsel on the most pressing policy issues and challenges facing manufacturers in their operational spheres.

Steeped in both political and business experience, our regional experts bring the NAM mission and its services to you, our valued members. They live and work where your business operates, are well-informed regarding national policy and are in tune with the local events that shape manufacturers’ ability to compete and grow.

The NAM's regional experts have a passion for manufacturing. They partner with you to identify your priority policy interests and help you understand how federal legislation and regulation impacts your ability to operate locally and compete globally. They also work to facilitate informative meetings and forge beneficial relationships between NAM members, Members of Congress and key stakeholders in the nation’s Capital.

By managing the flow of critical policy information and connecting manufacturing voices across the country, the NAM's regional experts ensure that you are heard loud and clear in Washington. Get involved today by reaching out to our local NAM experts and help manufacturing in America maintain and grow its global leadership.

California
Phone: (773) 243-8319
E-mail: sf@nam.org
San Francisco, CA
New Jersey
Phone: (973) 299-6400
E-mail: newjersey@nam.org
Parsippany, NJ
Illinois
Phone: (773) 243-8300
E-mail: chicago@nam.org
Chicago, IL
North Carolina
Phone: (816) 832-6975
E-mail: charlotte@nam.org
Charlotte, NC
Michigan
Phone: (586) 323-9001
E-mail: detroit@nam.org
Detroit, MI
Pennsylvania
Phone: (724) 773-0225
E-mail: freedom@nam.org
Freedom, PA
Minnesota
Phone: (651) 917-2131
E-mail: stpaul@nam.org
St. Paul, MN
Texas
Phone: (202) 701-3711
E-mail: houston@nam.org
Houston, TX
New England
Phone: (603) 568-5537
E-mail: newengland@nam.org
Bedford, NH
San Francisco Houston Atlanta St. Paul Chicago Detroit Freedom Washington, DC (HQ) Greenbelt Parsippany New York Boston