Events

The NAM and its member companies annually host hundreds of meetings and manufacturing events in Washington and around the country. These meetings provide opportunities for members to connect with their legislators and get detailed information on the latest policy issues related to manufacturing and government.

Read the NAM's COVID-19 Event Protocol

Click here

COVID-19 Webinars

The NAM, Manufacturing Leadership Council and The Manufacturing Institute are hosting webinars to help manufacturers respond to COVID-19. Access these webinar recordings.

Enterprise Solutions: Leading in the New Normal

A newly launched NAM series with content developed by and for U.S. enterprise manufacturing companies. Learn More

Upcoming Events

COSMA 2021 Conference
Sunday, July 17th – Thursday, July 22nd, 2021
In Person

D&I Roundtable: Recruiting & Retaining Employees with Differing Physical Abilities
Friday, July 30, 2021
12pm – 1pm EDT
Virtual

CMA 2021 Summer Leadership Conference
Wednesday, August 4 – Friday, August 6, 2021
In Person

Nexteer Virtual Plant Tour & Panel Discussion
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
11am-1pm EDT
Virtual

D&I Roundtable: Utilizing ERGs as a Business Imperative
Friday, August 27, 2021
12pm-1pm EDT
Virtual

BASF Virtual Plant Tour & Panel Discussion
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
11am-1pm EDT
Virtual

D&I Best Practices for Small Manufacturers
Friday September 17, 2021
12pm-1pm EDT
Virtual

D&I Roundtable: Chaining the Perception of Manufacturing for Diverse Youth
Friday, October 15, 2021
12pm-1pm EDT
Virtual

D&I Roundtable: Recruiting and Retaining Veteran Employees
Friday, November 19, 2021
12pm – 1pm EDT
Virtual

J&J Virtual Plant Tour & Panel Discussion
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
11am-1pm EDT
Virtual

Discounted Hotel Rates in Washington D.C.

The NAM offers its members and guests discounted hotel rates in Washington, D.C. Learn more.